Site Issues

Due to the incompetence of the webhosting company we are using, 1 & 1 Webhosting, I am not able to update www.greendrakkoman.com at this time. We are looking into moving everything to a new hosting provider. You may still use the guestbook at the other site and it should remain up so you can review pictures and videos on it. I will be posting links on here to sites for pictures, videos and other features. Believe me I am 10x more frustrated than anyone else could possibly be about this situation. At one point when we were in San Diego I lost my cool and yelled at a representative of the web hosting company. James was in the next room and said, “Daddy, don’t ever get mad at me. I’m glad you’ve never yelled at me like that.” I ended up talking to him for about 15 minutes about how my behavior on the phone was inappropriate.

One response to “Site Issues

  1. Hi everyone,

    Sorry to hear that the website was giving you such a hard time. You certainly don’t need those extra things to get in the way of communicating. Hopefully, this one will work better for you. I hope things are going well for all of you at home and that Ben is starting to get more of his appetite back. Sending you lots of good wishes!!!!

    Love,
    Mrs. Carlson

Leave a Reply

